Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Orthopedic Center of Arlington -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthopedic Center of Arlington

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX

10 total reviews

Orthopedic Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Prayer was friendly, informative and his staff gets you into his office, quickly.
Lona C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Great
Shari N.
Submitted 08/28/20
The office manager and his staff have helped me through out my visits and surgery 100%. I literally got in my car and drove to his office because the insurance stopped paying me. Well his office manager fixed that. I started receiving checks again. Dr PRAGER performed both of my surgeries and he was awesome. Kudos to all and thank you so much for taking care of my concerns. Donuts for you!
Christi B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I had a great experience in Dr. Prager's office. I was able to get a next day appointment, his office staff was friendly and I am happy with my results.
Beth R.
Submitted 08/26/20
The experience was smooth and pleasing. The staff was nice and helpful and the Dr was thorough and gentle.
Rosalinda H.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had a very pleasant visit. The office staff was very nice and attentive. Dr. Bruce Prager was thorough and sensitive to my pain. I will continue to see him & highly recommend him.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/14/20
De.Prager was very nice and explained everything to me about what I need to do to help my hip repair
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience, I received professional care. Everyone knew their job and did their job. Very happy! Thank you
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Prager is an highly experienced orthopedic surgeon with an excellent staff.