Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Orthopedic Center of Arlington -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthopedic Center of Arlington

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Arlington, TX

14 total reviews

Orthopedic Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGGIE M.
Submitted 05/15/21
SORRY ABOUT THE CAPS, EYESIGHT,,, I RECEIVED THE MOST AMAZING RESULT ON MY KNEE FROM DR PRAGER. THE AK DR SAID TO REPLACE THE KNEE, BUT THIS WONDERFUL DR PRAGER FIXED IT WITH 3 TINY HOLES, I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND HIM, I AM 76 AND STILL GOING STRONG THANKS TO HIS MASTERFUL GIFT , EXTRAORDINARY KNOWLEDGE AND CARING HEART. I WOULD FLY FROM ALASKA TO TX AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT IF I EVER NEED ANY KIND OF ORTHOs. I AM HONORED THAT HE TOOK MY CASE AND, I CAN TESTIFY TO HIS TOTAL COMMITMENT TO HIS PATIENTS. DEEPEST THANKS DR PRAGER.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Prager is very professional, informative, and compassionate. Very clean office with a comfortable atmosphere. KUDOS!
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was so amazed the receptionist called to inform me that they have not received my MRI results for Dr Prager to go over them with me she told me that she would call the facility at 8am for a follow up. She did call and received my results and called me back first thing in the morning so I wouldn’t have to reschedule. Thanks for keep you word and following up. Kudos!
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/21
PA -C NHU-Mai Vuu was very thorough,attentive and very professional. I would highly Recommend Orthopedic of Arlington.
Gail F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Prayer was friendly, informative and his staff gets you into his office, quickly.
Lona C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Great
Shari N.
Submitted 08/28/20
The office manager and his staff have helped me through out my visits and surgery 100%. I literally got in my car and drove to his office because the insurance stopped paying me. Well his office manager fixed that. I started receiving checks again. Dr PRAGER performed both of my surgeries and he was awesome. Kudos to all and thank you so much for taking care of my concerns. Donuts for you!
Christi B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I had a great experience in Dr. Prager's office. I was able to get a next day appointment, his office staff was friendly and I am happy with my results.
Beth R.
Submitted 08/26/20
The experience was smooth and pleasing. The staff was nice and helpful and the Dr was thorough and gentle.
Rosalinda H.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had a very pleasant visit. The office staff was very nice and attentive. Dr. Bruce Prager was thorough and sensitive to my pain. I will continue to see him & highly recommend him.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/14/20
De.Prager was very nice and explained everything to me about what I need to do to help my hip repair
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience, I received professional care. Everyone knew their job and did their job. Very happy! Thank you
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Prager is an highly experienced orthopedic surgeon with an excellent staff.