Patient Stories


 

2019-10-28

Dr. Prager is an excellent physician and his staff is always available and responsive!

Coastal Bend Orthopaedic S. 

View review

 

2019-10-13

Dr. Prager is the BEST

Jean W. 

View review

 

2019-08-27

I just like to thank the whole staff @ The Orthopedic Center of Arlington for great hospitality n kindness. Ty for everything..

Johnny J. 

View review

 

2019-08-27

Everything has gone very smooth very professional. So far it's been a good experience

Thomas F. 

View review

 

2019-08-15

The post surgery pain was minimized and required less meds with a faster than expected recovery.

Jeff M. 

View review

 

2019-07-26

The absolute best! Dr. Prager is an extraordinary man. Honest, sweet and professional. His staff is wonderful!

Cynthia F. 

View review

 

2019-07-22

His staff has always been very pleasant and filed the insurance claims quickly.

Michael H.

View review

 

2019-06-27

The staff is professional and the facility is bright and modern.

B. A. 

View review

 

2019-06-27

Dr. Prager was nice, knowledgeable and his staff was attentive and courteous . Same experience both times!

Courtney T. 

View review

 

2019-06-26

His staff is very friendly. Following my surgery Dr. Prager was a great advocate.

CORY T. 

View review

 

2019-06-24

I have only great things to say about this office they were always helpful and nice. The Dr. was great very knowledgeable.

Kim S. 

View review

 

2019-06-21

His staff is professional, yet friendly and conversational.

Richard S. 

View review

 

2019-06-21

My Right Shoulder Has Improved A lot, But Of Course I Still Have Issues Later In Life. Bottom Line I Can Use My Arm And I Know My Limits.

Te’Kedra R. 

View review

 

2019-06-20

Dr. Prager had ALWAYS taken care of me and his staff is super friendly. Thank you Dr. Prager!

larry s. 

View review

 

2019-06-20

The staff was very courteous and helpful and Dr Prager was very professional and efficient

Iris P. 

View review

 

2019-06-20

Professional, informative, pleasant, clean, all equipment is good working condition, and I guarantee you will hate leaving when your therapy ends.

Patricia P. 

View review

 

2019-06-20

Great staff n real good dr that help get my shoulder back together thanks guys great work

Vicgor P. 

View review

 

2019-06-20

Very caring. Really listened and was super knowledgeable. He’s a fantastic doctor.

Lisa S. 

View review

 

2019-06-17

I was so nervous about my total knee replacement.....Dr Venkat RAPURI was the best and have a great team, which ensured I had the best care.

Lula F. 

View review

 

2019-06-17

I had a pleasent expiriece , staff are very professional. I recommend this clinic.

Myriam C. 

View review

 

2019-06-17

Very friendly and great doctor! Would recommend them to anyone.

Devina F. 

View review

 

2019-06-17

Very nice staff & easy to work with.

Tyrixxk 

View review

 

2019-06-17

The best team

Maria C. 

View review

 

2019-06-16

I am very pleased with the service that they have provided me with , I was explained by the dr himself of my options and I would recommend his office to friends and family., Thank you for your help my elbow is been doing a lot better.

west p. 

View review

 

2019-06-14

All care has been top notch. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Elizabeth D. 

View review

 

2019-06-14

Nice, friendly, professional staff!

Karen B. 

View review

 

2019-06-14

The therapist really care whether you are doing alright while doing the exercises you are doing. I really would refer anyone to them.

Paulette A. 

View review

 

2019-04-16

I think Dr.Prager was honest and helpful. He did an assessment and referred us to the right place!

Rhonda B. 

View review

 

2013-06-14

I was pleasantly suprised with the quick service and professionalism of the office. The price was right too.

Rhett S. 

View review

 

 

Dr. Bruce Prager and I first met when I was in extreme pain in my right shoulder. It was eventually surgically repaired by Dr. Prager. Though painful, the doctor prepared me for each step of the healing process. It eventually was successfully healed.

After about a year and a half I had the same issue occur on my left shoulder. Due to the doctor's surgical experience, after care, and prescribed therapy, it also fully recovered and I went back to my normal activities of swimming and weight training.

Dr. Prager has helped my wife and son as well, for which I am very grateful; he provided a caring and kind orthopedic experience. My whole family shared with others about how pleased we were with our overall experience with Dr. Prager and his staff at Orthopedic Center of Arlington.

G.K.B.

Dr. Bruce Prager is an awesome doctor. He is very caring and concerned for his patients. He went over and above any expectations. He saw to it that I was in. He also referred me to a neck surgeon and saw to it that I was scheduled for surgery quickly. After all that he even called to check on me.

What a great doctor he is! I would recommend him to anyone. He has performed surgery on my hisband and my son with very successful results.

G.C.B.

El doctor a sido excelente conmigo me a tratado muy bien y la operación a sido muy bien."

J.R.

My son had a fracture and he was treated extremely well. I would definitely have friends and family come here. Thank you all so much! :)‚

J.B.

Great service. Very professional but also showed genuine concern for my well being. I highly recommend his services

-TEllis in Grand Prairie, TX | Oct 18, 2016

I saw Dr. Prager for my left knee. I have had two prior surgeries. When I arrived I was greeted by a smiling and personable receptionist. Dr. Prager came in and we discussed my prior surgeries and my continued pain. He offered several options including PRP which I had just read about in the OCA website. Dr. Prager also recommended not doing any more surgery. All in all my knee is feeling better and I would highly recommend Dr. Prager for his care and genuine concern.

-DH in Dallas, TX | Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Prager repaired my husbands torn rotator cuff a couple of years ago. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very informative. He does not hesitate to answer any questions/fears we may have had. He also explained the surgical procedure, post surgery and healing process in detail. Such a great doctor that now I'm having some issues and am planning on making an appointment. I only gave 4 out of 5 stars, not because of anything he did but because of his office staff being a bit rude at times.

-MexiLadyBug in Fort Worth, TX | Apr 21, 2017

Doc scoped my right knee and plus help clear up a fractured patella of mine. Currently he has been working on a partial tear in my rotator cuff. I think we're about to do a PRP injection. Awesome guy, and his office personnel are great. Especially one Chica named Dora. I think she is the office manager. I had some billing issues and she took ownership and fixed it all. I am trying to get my mom to go see him for knee surgery as well. Out of all the docs I have seen. Prager is the most honest.

-Ihab Elibiary in Dallas, TX | Nov 08, 2016

Dr. Prager quickly assessed the main issue causing my severe pain, after months of misdiagnoses by other doctors. He scheduled my procedure within four days of my seeing him, including all the necessary pre-operative tests and information I needed to know. The procedure went as he described it to me, and my recovery is going very well. I appreciate him recognizing the immediacy of my situation and taking charge of correcting it. It is my pleasure to recommend him highly.

-Karen Sasser in Arlington, TX | Nov 02, 2016

I went to see Dr. Prager for a torn posterior cruciate ligament. I am a college student and injured my knee several years ago. My knee was unstable and we tried 6 months of rehab, but the knee continued to give out. After long discussions with Dr. Prager over several visits he recommended a ligament reconstruction. His office was very cooperative and friendly. The surgery was done at a state of the art hospital. I am now 4 months post op and my knee is finally stable. I couldn't be happier.

-JT in Arlington | Oct 18, 2016

Most amazing Dr EVER!! Fixed my knee better then new. Perfect, office check in to flying home. He and his staff , and the wonderful people in surgery we all above any We had ever experienced. Caring, kind, forthcoming, professional, experienced, & they all listened and answered every concern, every question, I entered surgery with confidence and calm. we would recommend Dr Prager and his staff without fear. I was told locally i needed a whole knee, Dr Prager made 3 tiny holes and saved my knee!

-Peggie M in Anchorage, AK | May 10, 2016

Click here to read more reviews

Location
Orthopedic Center of Arlington
701 Secretary Drive
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: 817-200-4290
Fax: 817-468-8512
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-200-4290